Diaconate Ordination 2015

March 19, 2015

On Saturday, March 14, 2015, eleven friars of the Province of St. Joseph were ordained to the diaconate by Bishop Roger Foys at the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception: Brothers Clement Dickie, John Baptist Hoang, Dominic Mary Verner, Raymund Snyder, Joseph-Anthony Kress, Michael Mary Weibley, Patrick Mary Briscoe, Louis Bertrand Mary Lemoine, John Sica, Gregory Maria Pine, and Athanasius Murphy. Please keep these men in your prayers as they continue to be formed in preparation for priestly ordination. Below are several photos of the ordination Mass. For more photos, see here. 1 2 3 4 5

More News & Events