Eleven Friars to be Ordained Deacons

February 19, 2015

The Dominican Province of St. Joseph Joyfully Announce the Ordinations of their Brothers:

Clement Dickie, O.P.

John Baptist Hoang, O.P.

Dominic Mary Verner, O.P.

Raymund Snyder, O.P.

Joseph-Anthony Kress, O.P.

Michael Mary Weibley, O.P.

Patrick Mary Briscoe, O.P.

Louis Bertrand Mary Lemoine, O.P.

John Sica, O.P.

Gregory Maria Pine, O.P.

Athanasius Murphy, O.P.

to the Order of Deacons through the Imposition of Hands and the Prayer of Ordination by the Most Reverend Roger Foys, Bishop of Covington.

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 9:00AM

Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

400 Michigan Avenue, N.E.

Washington D.C.

More News & Events